Specialized Learning Services

Specialized Learning Services – South Africa – Edublox

Specialized Learning Services – South Africa – Edublox. We offer specialized reading, maths and learning services across South Africa, as well as virtual, tutor-based online options. Our reading and learning clinics specialise in educational interventions comprising of cognitive training, reading, spelling, comprehension and maths. We use tried and tested educational practices based on established theories, as well as quality control at all franchises. We guarantee long-standing results, which has a far-reaching impact on the kids’ future.

Contact Details:
HEAD OFFICE:
Management: Henk du Plessis
Tel: (012) 345-6091; Email: info@edublox.com
Enquiries and Sales: Naas Pieters
Tel: (012) 345-6091; Cell: 081-774-0170; Email: naasp@edublox.com
Media and Communications Coordinator: Valerie Ward
Tel: (012) 345-6091; Email: valerie.w@edublox.com

Specialized Learning Services Classes & Courses:

Assessment
Edublox Classes
Tutor-Based Online Classes
Mathblox Classes
Edublox English Language Course
Afrikaans First Additional Language Course
Studiblox Study Methods Course
Intensive Holiday Courses
Intensive 1-on-1 Course
Read2! Intensive Reading Programme
Easy Programme
Edublox Online Tutor

NOTE: Classes and courses are offered in English and Afrikaans:

For More Info:
HEAD OFFICE:

Management: Henk du Plessis
Tel: (012) 345-6091; Email: info@edublox.com
Enquiries and Sales: Naas Pieters
Tel: (012) 345-6091; Cell: 081-774-0170; Email: naasp@edublox.com
Media and Communications Coordinator: Valerie Ward
Tel: (012) 345-6091; Email: valerie.w@edublox.com

EASTERN CAPE:
Jeffreys Bay (centre):
Mareli Thalwitzer
Cell: 081-454-9558; Email: marelit.c@edublox.com
Address: Victory Christian School, Red Heart Crescent, Noorsekloof, Jeffreys Bay
Port Elizabeth:
Anouska Combrink
Tel: (041) 581-1637; Cell: 084-582-9674; Email: anouska@edublox.com
Address: 147 Villiers Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth

FREE STATE:
Bethlehem (centre):
Michelle van Deventer
Cell: 082-564-0652; Email: michelle.c@edublox.com
Address: 34 Barry de Kok Road, Panorama, Bethlehem
Bloemfontein:
Joanel Grobbelaar
Cell: 060-986-4650; Email: joanel@edublox.com
Address: 18 Milner Road, Waverley, Bloemfontein
Parys (centre):
Cecilia Wood
Cell: 082-496-5238; Email: ceciliaw.c@edublox.com
Address: 70 Kruis Street, Parys

GAUTENG:
Centurion: Rooihuiskraal (centre):
Chanel Jooste
Cell: 072-650-2979; Email: chanelj.c@edublox.com
Address: 140 Hofsanger Road, Rooihuiskraal, Centurion
Centurion, Wierda Park:
Chanel Jooste
Cell: 072-650-2979; Email: chanelj.c@edublox.com
Address: C/o Chris Hougaardt and Theo Street, Wierda Park
Johannesburg, Northcliff:
Monique van Heerden
Cell: 082-531-7200; Email: monique@edublox.com
Address: Office No. 3, L’Corro Shopping Centre, 128 Weltevreden Rd, Northcliff, Randburg
Johannesburg, West Rand (Roodekrans, Ruimsig, Weltevredenpark):
Monique van Heerden
Cell: 082-531-7200; Email: monique@edublox.com
Address: 19 Ouklip Road, Roodekrans
Kempton Park:
Jeni Durand-Canton
Tel: (011) 391-3215; Cell: 079-885-2611; Email: jeni@edublox.com
Address: Unit 11, The Junction, 212 Monument Road, Glen Marais, Kempton ParK
Krugersdorp and Randfontein:
Schanece van Deventer
Cell: 074-350-5555; Email: krugersdorp.admin@edublox.com
Address: 22 Van Ryneveld Street, Dan Pienaarville ext 1, Krugersdorp
Pretoria East:
Nisa Norris
Cell: 068-050-2374; Email: pta-east@edublox.com
Address: Room 114, Block C, The Park Shopping Centre, 859 Barnard Street, Elardus Park, Pretoria
Pretoria Moot:
Juzandri van Wyk
Tel: (012) 332-4705; Cell: 081-532-9503; Email: juzandri@edublox.com
Address: 879 Beyers Street, Rietfontein
Pretoria North (Montana):
Marike van der Weshuizen
Tel: (012) 567-1746; Cell: 083-306-9883; Email: marike@edublox.com
Address: 209 Jan Bantjies Street, Montana, Pretoria North
Soshanguve South (centre):
Frieda Masipa
Cell: 076-790-6772; Email: frieda.c@edublox.com
Address: 48 Umbonvane Block xx, Soshanguve
Vereeniging:
Marietha Jordaan
Tel: (016) 423-7215; Cell: 082-789-5238; Email: marietha@edublox.com
Address: Lux Deo Church Hall, Gate 2, Lawn Avenue, Arcon Park, Vereeniging

KWAZULU-NATAL:
Durban North and Umhlanga:
Kameshni Munien
Cell: 082-600-1966; Email: kameshni@edublox.com
Address: 1st floor, Suite 204, 68 Adelaide Tambo Drive, Durban North
Durban, Upper Highway:
Tammy Smith
Tel: (031) 764-3226; Cell: 060-868-8437; Email: upperhighway@edublox.com
Address: Suite 7A, Delcairn Centre, 15 Village Road, Kloof, Durban
Pietermaritzburg:
Dr Nontobeko Buthelezi
Tel: (033) 347-0797; Cell: 083-715-0869; Email: buthelezi.n@edublox.com
Address: 70 Rushmore Road, Hayfields, Pietermaritzburg

LIMPOPO:
Hoedspruit (centre):

Ronelle Joubert
Tel: 072-992-4944; Cell: 082-787-4471; Email: ronellej.c@edublox.com
Address: No. 1 Maroela Park, Koedoe Street, Hoedspruit
Lephalale (centre):
Jonelle Uijs
Cell: 083-228-5174; Email: jonelle.c@edublox.com
Address: 79 Kameeldoring Road, Onverwacht, Lephalale
Phalaborwa:
Gené du Preez
Tel: (015) 781-7305; Cell: 072-620-7588; Email: gene@edublox.com
Address: 39 Lekkerbreek Street, Phalaborwa
Polokwane:
Lizani Muller
Cell: 082-318-2218; Email: lizani@edublox.com
Address: 58b Van Nispen Street, Polokwane

MPUMALANGA:
Middelburg:

Ankia Botha
Tel: (013) 243-1319; Cell: 084-206-9470; Email: ankia@edublox.com
Address: 34 Coetzee Street, Middelburg

NORTH WEST:
Potchefstroom:

Marina Wilters
Cell: 084-585-2308; Email: marina@edublox.com
Address: 9 Olivier Street, Potchefstroom
Rustenburg:
Janine Göttsch
Tel: (087) 056-2944; Cell: 084-269-7428; Email: janineg.c@edublox.com
Address: 4 Jan Groentjie Avenue, Safari Gardens, Rustenburg

NORTHERN CAPE:
Kimberley:

Rika Pieters
Tel: (087) 310-5286; Cell: 062-998-5640; Email: rikap.c@edublox.com
Naas Pieters
Cell: 081-774-0170; Email: naasp@edublox.com
Address: 74 Central Road, Beaconsfield, Kimberley

WESTERN CAPE:
Cape Town, Durbanville:

Hannelie Brönner
Cell: 065-872-2303; Email: hannelie@edublox.com
Address: 14 Wagner Way, Sonstraal Heights, Durbanville
Cape Town, Rylands and Lower Southern Suburbs:
Zainu Allie
Cell: 067-137-1367; Email: zainu@edublox.com
Address: 19 Carnie Road, Rylands
Hermanus:
Annemie Aucamp
Cell: 084-618-2982; Email: annemie@edublox.com
Address: 10 Royal Street, Hermanus
Riversdale (centre):
Danike Aucamp
Cell: 084-627-9379; Email: danikea.c@edublox.com
Address: Die Kwekery en Dam Restaurant, Ladysmith Road, Riversdale
Somerset West (centre):
Sandra Hancock
Cell: 063-303-9790; Email: sandra.c@edublox.com
Address: 22 Leccino Terrace, Helderberg Estate, Somerset West
Stellenbosch, Paradyskloof (centre):
Lyndi Eksteen
Tel: 072-634-7363; Email: lyndi.c@edublox.com
Address: 14 Bach Road, La Pastorale, Paradyskloof, Stellenbosch
Vredenburg:
Zandra Booysen
Cell: 064-553-7477; Email: zandra@edublox.com
Address: 7 Breë Street , Street, Vredenburg
Wellington (centre):
Leona Vernooy
Cell: 079-031-4045; Email: leonav.c@edublox.com
Address: 4 Tecoma Crescent, Wellington

Latest Listings

Removable Pool Safety Nets

Removable Pool Safety Nets - Equestria Pretoria Gauteng. Nets4Pools specialize in child swimming pool safety and drowning prevention.Pool nets have been used world-wide for over 30 years, and have...

ALLES School Camps Tours

ALLES School Camps Tours - South Africa - ALLES Magazine, focused on the Adventure Education Market. It is a dedicated Adventure Leadership Lifestyle Education and Sports Magazine, and we aim to...

Saving Grace Homeschool Education

Saving Grace Homeschool Education - South Africa Saving Grace Homeschool Education - South Africa. We provide home educational products to assist parents with homeschooling their kids. We provide a...

2021 School Terms Calendar

The current and proposed 2021 School Terms Calendar for South Africa. The Department of Basic Education published the school calendar for 2021 on 2 October 2020. The 2021 School Terms...