Submit ListingSubmit your listing for FREE on the Schoolkidz website.

A-WEAR Clothing

A-WEAR Clothing is the leading Manufacturers and Wholesalers of Quality School Wear Garments.

We are able to offer our customers ready made and customized garments tailored to suit your exact school wear requirements. At A-WEAR Clothing you will find everything you need under one roof.

A-WEAR Clothing is a leading manufacturer and distributor of quality school wear and takes great pride in constantly delivering outstanding value and superior comfort topped with the most affordable prices. We are a proudly South African company with 22 years of experience servicing the South African school wear market.

Our expert staff are more than willing to accommodate you in whatever way they can and pride themselves in delivering superior service with a smile in a friendly yet efficient manner.

Contact Details for A-WEAR Clothing:

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
9 High Road (Dr Yusuf Dadoo Street),
FORDSBURG
JOHANNESBURG
SOUTH AFRICA
2092

TELEPHONE: (011) 838-1840/1/2/3
EMAIL: awear@telkomsa.net
WEBSITE: www.awear.co.za

TRADING HOURS:
MONDAY TO THURSDAY 8.30AM TO 1.00PM 2.00PM TO 5.00PM
FRIDAY 8.30AM TO 12.00PM 1.30PM TO 5.00PM
SATURDAY 8.30AM TO 12.30PM

FOR ORDERS, QUERIES OR ANY INFORMATION PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ANY OF OUR DEPARTMENTS LISTED BELOW

Muhammed Amin Mayet (TEL EXT 1)
muhammed@awear.co.za

Ahmed Karolia (TEL EXT 2)
ahmed@awear.co.za

Zubair Ismael (TEL EXT 3)
zubair@awear.co.za

Faaiz Loonat (TEL EXT 4)
faaiz@awear.co.za

FOR DESPATCH CONTACT
Faaiz Loonat (TEL EXT 4) faaiz@awear.co.za

FOR ACCOUNTS CONTACT
Faizel Bhyat (TEL EXT 5) accounts@awear.co.za

FOR ALL OTHER QUERIES
Anis Loonat (TEL EXT 6) anis@awear.co.za